What if no won.

Yesterday, I posted on a possible Holyrood if there was a yes win and I said I’d try and cover things if no won. I realised that I did a post previously on consequences.

https://chicgibson.wordpress.com/2014/04/20/consequences/

Pretty much covers it. Not quite a get rid of Hollywood and become North Britain, but not much to cheer and not the status quo that some no’s seem to think.

Both the 2015 UK general election and 2016 Scottish Election would b affected by the demographic of the newly listed voters. A factor that hadn’t occurred to me.

It would break my heart the thought of Johann Lamont smirking at the FMQ’s though.

Leave a Reply

