Lost.

My diagnosis was one of many things that happened this year.

All told, a bad year.

Now I’m depressed and anxious. I’m not functional. I usually do function and keep going.

Yeh function, that’s the word not really live, but I function. It’s usually enough. Usually.

At the moment I’m below that threshold. Under the workable, day to day, do what I have to do stuff.

I know it’s not easy, I know what I need to do to ‘get better’ but I’m not sure.

I’m not the same as I was, I’m tired, exhausted, washed out. I just need to keep trying and get back on even keel and for day to day before I can be ‘fully back’.

How long? Days? Weeks? – I have no idea for now. It’s frustrating and annoying and difficult

Day at a time..

3 thoughts on “Lost.

  1. Chic, if you can manage to read anything right now, I’d really recommend a book by Karl Dawson, Transform your beliefs, transform your life with EFT and Matrix Reimprinting. Don’t be put off by the title, be open-minded and you might be pleasantly surprised. You can find it on amazon.co.uk

      • No worries, there’s also a few youtube clips of Karl Dawson tapping on people to get rid of phobias, including Sasha Allenby (I think she had bipolar affective disorder). They ended up co-authoring a book together about matrix reimprinting. I’d past the link, but my internet connection is running uber slow. Sasha is a Hay House author, if you want to search for her. I thought Matrix Reimprinting sounded a bit far fetched, but I’ve seen it in action. The reason I got into it was because I started to sense pain in other people when i was working with them and when I described the pain I was picking up, they’d tell me it was an old injury. When that happened enough times, I looked for some logical explanation, as to how I could pick up what was old injuries. It appeared that theses ‘traumas’ had created permanent imprints in people’s energy fields (whether you call that an aura, energy field, morphic field or matrix). These traumas accumulate over the years, and the aura/energy field does a very good job of holding them for us, but it takes a lot of energy to hold these in place, and as we age, the field cannot continue to hold them and weakens. And that’s when we notice the symptoms of the dis-ease occuring. A few years ago, I would’ve thought ‘stuff’ like this was a load of b*ll**ks, however, the experiential learning I’ve been privileged to have in the last year or so, set me off on a quest to find answers. My approach now to new things/ideas in life or about life is ‘don’t knock it ’til you’ve tried it’. Feel free to contact me if I can be of any assistance.

Leave a Reply

