Facebook (Autism)

I’ve not handled my Facebook well, so I’ve generally been off it, I can’t do ‘be happy’ so I’ve deleted the app and had a while under the radar.

I decided today to open up a bit, I have no one from work on it, I don’t talk about work online in any real shape or form and thought that a little bit of trust in my work colleagues was overdue.

I’m not sure, I’m a bit worried, but I have to accept that I can’t separate my home life from my work life and that it’s a bit messier than I’d like it all to be. Strands that bind and all that. 

I’ll see if a good thing or not. I uploaded some stuff and I guess, it’s being willing and open a little more. 

Leave a Reply

