Doctor Who Series Nine Finale – steering clear of huge spoilers. 

I’m fairly sure I’ve now got a handle on Heaven Sent and Hell Bent and that’s at a point in time that’s a few hours pre-broadcast of Heaven Sent.

There are spoilers and then there are spoilers. 

There have been pictures circulating from last night from the TV preview magazines for Hell Bent. Obviously next week’s publications go as far as next weekend, but it’s pretty much out there for the conclusion and it’s not too great a stretch to make. 

I like a spoiler, so I looked, but it’s unfair on others if I relate what I’ve seen.

I attempt in my blogging on Doctor Who to speculate but never spoil, therefore I think my plan this week is to do a theory post and time it for post broadcast of Heaven Sent.

Leave a Reply

