Doctor Who Series Nine Episode Eleven – Heaven Sent

Capaldi, Capaldi, Capaldi.

Peerless.

I actually really enjoyed the episode.

His grief, his anger. I liked the use of the Storm Room, it was best way t show ha thinking without getting in the way. I loved the use of the monster. So maybe it got timey wimey, it wasn’t bad for it.

Maybe that first spade might have helped with the wall. 

I loved the music that interspersed the scenes too.

Roll on Hell Bent, but the series has been immense.

I think my theory on where the finale is headed just about stands, but an interesting ending  

Leave a Reply

