Short Week

Long Weekend leads to a short week, a long Wednesday ahead.

I’m trying to clear thoughts. I’m trying to think, I’m trying to keep head together and just ‘be’

The anxiety stuff is a bit, well tough, it’s some days the push I need, other days just a burden toward indecision. I think I need to think too. Just think.

The depression stuff? Dunno, dunno. It’s there, it’s about, but I’ve tackled some stuff ‘my way’ bit frustrated and bit tired. Again think it through.

I know Wednesday and Thursday are mapped out, so kids and stuff. Friday I need to sort and then the weekend.

I need just a bit of hope and some frisson of something, I dunno. 

And more beard trimming too.

Leave a Reply

