Aspergers – not physical? Really?

I’m exhausted, my body aches. I’m pretty sloth lie at best of times, but today, feeling much older than my years.

Not fun. Sleeping not really producing rest. Brain working, body not so much.

Having to think about my balance, co-ordination and movement today.

Not fun. I’m pretty down just now, I’m at a lowish ebb. Not one particular thing.

I have been eating, I have been going to work, I have seen the kids.

Stupid as it is, I did enjoy half an hours company with my son’s dog yesterday.

People not so much, I guess. I’d hide if I could. I know if I stop trying it’ll fail me though.

Anyway. I need a reset/blackout/crash sleep. I hope it comes.

One thought on “Aspergers – not physical? Really?

Leave a Reply

